Gift Ideas ~ Stuff I’m Loving

The truth is, I haven’t even begun my holiday shopping. I’m not a big shopper in the first place so add me to crowds of people in a confined space and I’m not such a happy camper. This year I am determined to do the bulk of my shopping online to keep myself sane and healthy. Here are a few cool things that I have found so far…

Adorable personalized latte mug and saucer $28.00 Amongst Lovely Things

Handcrafted tea towels  by Linea Carta $19.00 www.etsy.com/shop/lineacarta

Rugby Bin from The Container Store $9.99 – $14.99 www.thecontainerstore.com

For the tea connoisseur or novice, beautifully packaged teas from Tevana  www.teavana.com

The Garden Box, Goddess Box or Chakra Box by Chocoveda chocoveda.com

For the little artist, Eco-Dough $23.99 imagiinechildhood.com

More to come…

Please share your thoughts. I look forward to hearing from you!

